This is a partial list of email addresses only for some of the active members of the Dog On The Roof Group. Our meeting always averages around 40 members since 1962.

 


Keith Drum sober member Dog On The Roof Group - Alcoholics Anonymous
keith@dogontheroof.com
 
dan@dogontheroof.com
 
Ruben Gonzalez sober member Dog On The Roof Group - Alcoholics Anonymous
ruben@dogontheroof.com
 
Paul Soto sober member Dog On The Roof Group - Alcoholics Anonymous
paul@dogontheroof.com
 
chris@dogontheroof.com
 
andy@dogontheroof.com
 
gmo@dogontheroof.com
 
matthewl.purvis@yahoo.com
 

Current list of active homegroup members
 
Name
Sobriety Date
Keith D.
5/11/1976
Dan C.
12/20/1983
Rob C.
11/7/1984
Ruben S.G.
4/2/1985
Eric B.
1/14/1986
Paul S.
3/8/1986
Chris C.
10/26/1986
Andy W.
6/12/1992
Russell G.
10/16/1996
Guillermo N.
1/6/1998
Matt P.
8/31/1998
Dan M.
3/1/1999
Dave S.
4/24/1999
Ken C.
4/12/2000
Mark T.
7/30/2000
Bryan Mc.
1/10/2005
Grant T.
3/21/2005
Tim S.
1/10/2006
Chris H.
1/23/2008
Troy R.
6/12/2008
 
 
   

 

The Dog On The Roof Group Men's Stag meeting of Alcoholics Anonymous. Our meeting was in established on April 15, 1962. We meet in Anaheim California . This website includes pictures of our meeting hall, directions to the hall, a brief history or our Alcoholics Anonymous group. You will also find email addresses of some of our members, a contact phone number, MP3 files of AA and Al-Anon speakers. Please enjoy this site for fun and free - borrow, use and pass on what ever you find in the love and the fellowship of the spirit. God bless all the lost souls in and out of the program.

| Alcoholics Anonymous MP3 | Al-Anon MP3 | Oldtimers Alcoholics Anonymous MP3 |Dog On The Roof Group Alcoholics Anonymous | Men's Stag Group Alcoholics Anonymous|Alcoholics Anonymous Orange County California|Alcoholics Anonymous Links|4th Step Outline Alcholics Anonymous|12 Step Guide Outline Alcoholics Anonymous| Couples In Recovery Speakers MP3|History Alcoholics Anonymous | Home Page |